Win PRIME SEATS  to a 2015 BSU Men's Basketball Game

Catch a game this season from the best seats in The Nest

As an official parnter of BSU Men's Basketball, PrimeTrust is proud to offer fans the chance to win court-side seats to root on the Cardinals as they enter year three under coach James Whitford. For each 2015 BSU men’s basketball home game, we’ll be drawing one winning entry to receive a PRIME SEATS ticket package that includes:

4 PRIME SEAT BSU MEN'S BASKETBALL TICKETS

A WORTHEN ARENA GAME DAY PARKING PASS

$20 IN CONCESSION VOUCHERS

 Copyright © 2015  PrimeTrust Federal Credit Union. Federally insured by NCUA.

ENTER HERE

Complete this form for the chance to win a PrimeTrust PRIME SEATS ticket package

ENTER NOW!

Your Privacy Is Always 100% Guaranteed. Review Our Privacy Policy.

2015 HOME BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Monday, November 16: Eastern Illinois

Wednesday, November 25: IU Kokomo

Saturday, November 28: Valparaiso

Tuesday, December 1: IUPUI

Sunday, December 5: New Orleans

Saturday, December 12: Pepperdine

Tuesday, December 29: Alabama A&M

Thursday, December 31: Chicago State

Wednesday, January 6: Toledo

Saturday, January 16: Miami (OH)

Tuesday, January 19: Kent State

Saturday, January 30: Akron

Saturday, February 6: Western Michigan

Tuesday, February 9: Ohio

Saturday, February 20: Northern Illinois

Saturday, February 27: Eastern Michigan

Tuesday, March 1: Central Michigan

CONTEST RULES

This drawing is sponsored by PrimeTrust Federal Credit Union, located at 3700 West Bethel Ave., Muncie, IN 47304.  No purchase necessary.  Drawing is open to all individuals at least 18 years of age at the time of entry. Employees of PrimeTrust Federal Credit Union as well as the immediate family and household members of such employees are not eligible. Limit one entry per email address. Odd of being selected depends on total number of entries. Drawing will take place 5-7 days before each BSU Men's Basketball home game.  Winners will be notified by phone. Each entry not selected will remain in contest pool until it is selected or contest period ends. Participation in the drawing constitues agreement to all drawing rules and regulations.

Federally insured by NCUA     |     3700 West Bethel Ave  *  Muncie, IN 47304     |     info@primetrustcu.com     |     765-289-2148 

Build using the Unbounce Landing Page Platform
Please correct the following errors: