Win PRIME SEATS  to a 2016-17 BSU Men's Basketball Game

Catch a game this season from some of the best seats in Worthen Arena!

As an official parnter of BSU Men's Basketball, PrimeTrust is proud to offer fans the chance to win court-side seats to root on the Cardinals as they enter year four under coach James Whitford. For each 2016-17 BSU men’s basketball home game, we’ll be drawing one winning entry to receive a PRIME SEATS ticket package that includes:

4 PRIME SEAT BSU MEN'S BASKETBALL TICKETS

A WORTHEN ARENA GAME DAY PARKING PASS

$20 IN CONCESSION VOUCHERS

 Copyright © 2016  PrimeTrust Federal Credit Union. Federally insured by NCUA.

ENTER HERE

Complete this form for the chance to win a PrimeTrust PRIME SEATS ticket package

ENTER NOW!

2016 HOME BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Tuesday, November 15: Indiana State

Tuesday, November 29: IU-Kokomo

Saturday, December 3: IUPUI

Tuesday, December 6: Bradley

Saturday, December 10: Eastern Kentucky

Monday, December 19: Longwood

Thursday, December 22: Alabama State

Saturday, January 7: Bowling Green

Tuesday, January 10: Miami (OH)

Tuesday, January 17: Central Michigan

Saturday, January 28: Western Michigan

Tuesday, January 31: Toledo

Saturday, February 4: Buffalo

Saturday, February 11: Ohio

Tuesday, February 21: Eastern Michigan

Friday, March 3: Northern Illinois

CONTEST RULES

This drawing is sponsored by PrimeTrust Federal Credit Union, located at 3700 W Bethel Ave., Muncie, IN 47304.  No purchase necessary.  Drawing is open to all individuals at least 18 years of age at the time of entry. Employees of PrimeTrust Federal Credit Union as well as the immediate family and household members of such employees are not eligible. Odds of being selected depends on total number of entries. Drawing will take place 5-7 days before each BSU Men's Basketball home game.  Winners will be notified by phone. Each entry not selected will remain in contest pool until it is selected or contest period ends. Upon initial notification and verification of a winner, confirmation will be sent to winner(s) as noted above. If a prize or prize notification is returned as unclaimed or undeliverable to a potential winner, if potential winner cannot be reached within three (3) calendar days from the first notification attempt, or if a potential winner is not in compliance with these Official Rules, then such person shall be disqualified and, at Sponsor’s sole discretion, an alternate winner may be selected by random drawing from a pool of all eligible entries. Participation in the drawing constitutes agreement to all drawing rules and regulations.

 

Federally insured by NCUA     |     3700 W Bethel Ave  *  Muncie, IN 47304     |     info@PrimeTrustCU.com     |     765-289-2148 

Fix the following errors:
Hide